enquiry | calendar | downloads | contact us  
ADMISSION FORM
STAFF REGISTRATION FORM
ACHIEVEMENTS
FEE SCHEDULE
   

NOTICE BOARD


 



Test Schedule for the session



Tests Dates Results Declaration
First Test 27-07-2020 (Monday) To 31-07-2020 (Friday) 8th August (Saturday)
Second Test 31-08-2020 (Monday) To 04-09-2020 (Friday) 12th September (Saturday)
Half Yearly To be announced 9th January(Saturday)
Third Test 01-02-2021 (Monday) To 05-02-2021 (Friday) 13th February (Saturday)
Final Examination 02-03-2021 (Tuesday) To 16-03-2021 (Tuesday) 29th March (Wednesday)


Parents must meet the teachers as per schedule mentioned below.

Parents must come along with their child on the days of Result Declaration of various tests & Exams.



Month Date Day
July 11th Saturday
August 08th Saturday
September 12th Saturday
October 10th Saturday
November - -
December 05th Saturday
January 09th Saturday
February 13th Saturday
March 24th Tuesday
April 10th Saturday
May 08th Saturday

NOTE : MEETING TIMMINGS

Summer : 8.00 a.m. to 11.00 a.m.
Winter : 9.00 a.m. to 12.00 noon